Ru En
Order
callback
Закажите обратный звонок

About company

ACHIEVEMENTS AND BUSINESS PRINCIPLES
OF THE COMPANY

For the past 15 years NITEK has been able to significantly expand the scope of rendered services: apart from transportation and expediting, NITEK began to offer leasing of truck cranes, truck-mounted lifts, and other types of special-purpose equipment. The Company has also been able to accumulate large experience in transportation of out of gauge cargo.

In order to secure continuous operation of special-purpose equipment, the Company generated an entire maintenance and repair infrastructure within the premises of an own motor depot stuffed with highly qualified specialists and drivers. What is also of convenience for our clients is that all department of the Company are located at the same place, thus, any matters may be immediately agreed upon between the technicians and the commercial department.

As on 2017 the Company's fleet includes over 100 pieces of special-purpose equipment and continues to grow, therefore, confirming stable financial positions in the market.

FACTS OF NITEK

150
units of own vehicles
(among them: 35 truck-mounted platforms)
3
units
of truck-mounted lifts
with a 75 m boom (unique for Russia)
60 K
cargo shippings annually
300
employees
24/7
operation at facilities
KEY SUCCESS FACTS

СUSTOMER TREATMENT AND GOODWILL

We operate strictly on a contractual basis with large Russian clients, that are highly professional and credible organizations, that's why our goodwill is of extreme significance to us. All drivers, operating our special-purpose vehicles, undergo a thorough check by our Security Department in order to secure safe transportation of any, even of the most valuable, cargo and in order to be able to perform works at high-security facilities.

The customer-oriented approach is the main vector of our business. Long-term contracts of our customers require thorough preparation and adequate due diligence related to us as a business partner; thus, the actually performed works in respect of the said contracts confirm our good standing.

Заказать обратный звонок
Заказать обратный звонок

О компании

Достижения и принципы
работы компании

В течение 15 лет компания «НИТЭК» значительно расширила сферу услуг – кроме транспортно-экспедиционных услуг, компания стала предоставлять услуги сдачи в аренду автокранов, автовышек и других видов спецтехники, а также накопила большой опыт по перевозке негабаритных грузов.

Для бесперебойной работы спецтехники полностью сформирована инфраструктура обслуживания и ремонта на территории собственной автобазы, работает штат квалифицированных специалистов и надежных водителей. Дополнительное удобство для наших клиентов – все отделы компании работают в одном месте – любые вопросы оперативно согласовываются между технической стороной и коммерческим отделом.

На 2019 год парк насчитывает более 150 единиц  техники и продолжает расти, что доказывает устойчивые финансовые позиции нашей компании на рынке.

НИТЭК в цифрах

150
единиц техники
в собственности
(Более 50 автовышек)
3
уникальных
для России автовышки
со стрелой 75 метров
60 тыс.
перевозок в год
300
Сотрудников
24/7
круглосуточная работа на объектах
НИТЭК во времени

Отношение к клиентам и репутация

Наши клиенты – крупнейшие федеральные и иностранные компании, которые являются экспертными и авторитетными в своих сферах деятельности. Мы заботимся и поддерживаем свою деловую репутацию. Все водители и машинисты, которые работают на спецтехнике компании, тщательно проверяются службой безопасности. Это позволяет нам обеспечивать исключительную сохранность любых, в том числе самых ценных грузов при перевозке, а также гарантировать безупречный уровень работы на объектах.

Клиентоориентированность – наш главный вектор работы.

Главное подтверждение чистой деловой репутации – проекты и объекты, на которых уже работает компания «НИТЭК». Благодаря многолетнему опыту, ответственности и тщательной подготовке к каждому новому заказу клиенты доверяют нам самые сложные и долгосрочные заказы.

Клиентоориентированность – наш главный вектор работы